json_escape: add fast-path for when we don't need to escape.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 21 May 2019 04:34:49 +0000 (14:04 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 21 May 2019 04:38:15 +0000 (14:08 +0930)
commit3ceb24bf19adbe59bf8aeda9cc1426b4ba2244c2
tree537bc302e73d23f7fc911edd305542714f8a837a
parent45f9ce170fe09bca014d874ffaa13b900c8285ba
json_escape: add fast-path for when we don't need to escape.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/json_escape/json_escape.c
ccan/json_escape/json_escape.h
ccan/json_escape/test/run-take.c [new file with mode: 0644]