jmap: Use TCON_WRAP instead of TCON
authorDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 05:11:33 +0000 (15:11 +1000)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 11:31:05 +0000 (21:31 +1000)
commit2760a60f628c828e01a59c7c7cc5e2cb424e1091
tree5680596950a674f2c7c13cecfd4dd8e608b12830
parentf44e77a463d0ce86eff2ab4cf534b05897b41a53
jmap: Use TCON_WRAP instead of TCON

TCON() uses flexible-array members which aren't allowed in the middle
of structures, except as a gcc extension.  TCON_WRAP() avoids this and so
is more portable.

This doesn't change the jmap interface, only its internals.

Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
ccan/jmap/jmap.h
ccan/jmap/test/run.c