jset: Use TCON_WRAP instead of TCON
authorDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 04:54:13 +0000 (14:54 +1000)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 11:29:29 +0000 (21:29 +1000)
commitf44e77a463d0ce86eff2ab4cf534b05897b41a53
treec7d09f35c1f78fdd01b49cf24ebd06c3ff99ae22
parent78b06543e80fc76b953b6a65684dce312da7e660
jset: Use TCON_WRAP instead of TCON

TCON() uses flexible-array members which aren't allowed in the middle
of structures, except as a gcc extension.  TCON_WRAP() avoids this and so
is more portable.

This doesn't change the jset interface, only its internals.

Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
ccan/jset/jset.h
ccan/jset/test/run.c