alloc: avoid dead store to hdrlen
authorBrad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 09:28:11 +0000 (20:28 +1100)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 04:14:53 +0000 (14:44 +1030)
commit1fe93863f1af6085ff7c3b1e0b1774744ee1e2e6
tree07d596f6b0fd5d8880d3b13cdfb5756315ac8e1e
parentedede43eef40cc154054d643eccd2b987b03e4b1
alloc: avoid dead store to hdrlen

We only ever write to this variable, so can just be removed.
ccan/alloc/tiny.c