tal/path: handle weird case of path_join("")
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 23:41:09 +0000 (10:11 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 23:42:31 +0000 (10:12 +1030)
commit118708edd46530fa0848d01b8920ddd673eb72c0
tree0fdb361d47e87191c0b5fda9a901acd11d137d83
parent6ac981db899685916603fd2e12dcbbd760a2b294
tal/path: handle weird case of path_join("")

It seems most sensible to make it a noop, but it definitely shouldn't
access out of bounds as it does.

Reported-by: Russ Dill
Fixes: #61
Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/tal/path/path.c
ccan/tal/path/test/run-join.c