ccanlint: added --test-dep-graph option
authorJoey Adams <joeyadams3.14159@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jan 2011 20:35:51 +0000 (15:35 -0500)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 02:47:32 +0000 (13:17 +1030)
commit0ea24c2371174de37c61fe9af37201f21a67f50e
tree301df395c5c483de139c411255735a67b8303a2c
parent5f4051eaef69310d43dfdc66bb60a5979638d74c
ccanlint: added --test-dep-graph option

This option prints the dependency graph of ccanlint's tests
in Graphviz .dot format.

Sample usage:

ccanlint --test-dep-graph | dot -Tpng > out.png && eog out.png
tools/ccanlint/ccanlint.c