cpuid: fix example compilation
authorAhmed Samy <f.fallen45@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 11:52:03 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerAhmed Samy <f.fallen45@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 11:53:35 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commit075120f34490f1b7c55a4ebdc70bbcff17e55a84
tree83ab36251d900face93d2b706a09e8ecaad01c0b
parent6977745243a4bdd351e1565f2749872bb927709e
cpuid: fix example compilation

Signed-off-by: Ahmed Samy <f.fallen45@gmail.com>
ccan/cpuid/_info