Enable IPv6 by default (#171)
authorpali <7141871+pali@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2020 08:10:29 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2020 08:10:29 +0000 (18:10 +1000)
Now in year 2020 we should not have disabled IPv6 support by default.

So let both IPv4 and IPv6 enabled by default.

Signed-off-by: Pali Rohár <pali@kernel.org>
pppd/ipv6cp.c

index 58573363ea8d9b9c6b0145118d97c4798b65bf18..c01b84639e674246224812914afb13c29b3deb5a 100644 (file)
@@ -303,7 +303,7 @@ struct protent ipv6cp_protent = {
     ipv6cp_close,
     ipv6cp_printpkt,
     NULL,
-    0,
+    1,
     "IPV6CP",
     "IPV6",
     ipv6cp_option_list,