Add support for EAP-TLS (including experimental TLS v1.3 support).
authorJan Just Keijser <jan.just.keijser@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 15:57:36 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerJan Just Keijser <jan.just.keijser@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 16:00:54 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
commite87fe1bbd37a1486c5223f110e9ce3ef75971f93
tree26f5fc71e94424b8fac38a9367518d481ce83c88
parentad3937a0a38a696eb1a37dbf8f92e8e6072cdccb
Add support for EAP-TLS (including experimental TLS v1.3 support).

Signed-off-by: Jan Just Keijser <jan.just.keijser@gmail.com>
21 files changed:
README.eap-tls [new file with mode: 0644]
etc.ppp/eaptls-client [new file with mode: 0644]
etc.ppp/eaptls-server [new file with mode: 0644]
etc.ppp/openssl.cnf [new file with mode: 0644]
linux/Makefile.top
pppd/Makefile.linux
pppd/Makefile.sol2
pppd/auth.c
pppd/ccp.c
pppd/eap-tls.c [new file with mode: 0644]
pppd/eap-tls.c.rej [new file with mode: 0644]
pppd/eap-tls.h [new file with mode: 0644]
pppd/eap.c
pppd/eap.h
pppd/pathnames.h
pppd/plugins/Makefile.linux
pppd/plugins/passprompt.c
pppd/plugins/passwordfd.c
pppd/pppd.8
pppd/pppd.h
pppd/sys-solaris.c