ui/ncurses/nc-widgets: Unify select key
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 06:12:59 +0000 (14:12 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 06:15:43 +0000 (14:15 +0800)
We have a few instances where we check for a 'select' action (enter or
space key event), and some are inconsistent. Unify these with a
key_is_select() function.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>

No differences found