discover: Don't call config_set_autoboot before config_init
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 05:19:58 +0000 (13:19 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 07:04:25 +0000 (15:04 +0800)
Change f611bde3 shifted the config_init until after process_init, as we
need to run processes during config init. We also needed to move the
config_set_autoboot invocation too.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>

No differences found