Delete kexec temporary files before rebooting
authorGeoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2009 21:45:48 +0000 (14:45 -0700)
committerGeoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2009 22:54:21 +0000 (15:54 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>

No differences found