po: Regenerate and update bug contact v1.8.0
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 29 May 2018 07:01:19 +0000 (17:01 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 29 May 2018 23:48:06 +0000 (09:48 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>

No differences found