discover/grub2: Add grub2/grub.cfg config file
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 09:01:13 +0000 (17:01 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 15 May 2013 06:36:08 +0000 (14:36 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/grub2-parser.c

index bb47d6c1727f4ac1bb44e152c67dd391b78456e1..cb9635e64122d766a4fc086e89b52fd13f25fac1 100644 (file)
@@ -144,12 +144,14 @@ static const char *const grub2_conf_files[] = {
        "/grub.cfg",
        "/menu.lst",
        "/grub/grub.cfg",
        "/grub.cfg",
        "/menu.lst",
        "/grub/grub.cfg",
+       "/grub2/grub.cfg",
        "/grub/menu.lst",
        "/boot/grub/grub.cfg",
        "/boot/grub/menu.lst",
        "/GRUB.CFG",
        "/MENU.LST",
        "/GRUB/GRUB.CFG",
        "/grub/menu.lst",
        "/boot/grub/grub.cfg",
        "/boot/grub/menu.lst",
        "/GRUB.CFG",
        "/MENU.LST",
        "/GRUB/GRUB.CFG",
+       "/GRUB2/GRUB.CFG",
        "/GRUB/MENU.LST",
        "/BOOT/GRUB/GRUB.CFG",
        "/BOOT/GRUB/MENU.LST",
        "/GRUB/MENU.LST",
        "/BOOT/GRUB/GRUB.CFG",
        "/BOOT/GRUB/MENU.LST",