templates: close table cell in project maintainer list
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 2 Apr 2009 06:16:42 +0000 (17:16 +1100)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Sun, 5 Apr 2009 10:02:36 +0000 (20:02 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
templates/patchwork/project.html

index 49ceb575829aa9a2b1df7fc1f858f406caaef181..2d63d1d86c8cdb42f49010c0230db9dce0ca7e9b 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@
      &lt;<a href="mailto:{{maintainer.email}}">{{maintainer.email}}</a>&gt;
      <br />
    {% endfor %}
+  </td>
  </tr>
  <tr>
   <th>Patch count</th>