Add top-level .gitignore file
authorNate Case <ncase@xes-inc.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2008 22:25:47 +0000 (17:25 -0500)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 5 Sep 2008 05:37:32 +0000 (15:37 +1000)
commit690043e0318f5cd8110fca2945f2ca3763597343
treef8a001b0f30fa36975acdfcd2b1a9920886cbfd3
parentf6113ee4e29241c03560ba0854a885c67ea1903a
Add top-level .gitignore file

Signed-off-by: Nate Case <ncase@xes-inc.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]