js: Add jquery and jquery tablednd plugins
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 08:35:21 +0000 (16:35 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 08:54:07 +0000 (16:54 +0800)
commit508510d29aa7b0aaf946f6565e8040f9895f84c8
tree449909fc89b54c006a639a61baa96d2c8938973b
parentc44d01ebd49cd62062cb918ebe99c78d4ec237ba
js: Add jquery and jquery tablednd plugins

Based on a change from Andreas BieƟmann <andreas@biessmann.de>.

Rather than requiring a download of the jquery library + tablednd
plugin, commit these to the repository.

In doing so, we upgrade to version 1.10.1 of jqeury, and the current
stable tablednd.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
docs/INSTALL
htdocs/js/jquery-1.10.1.min.js [new symlink]
htdocs/js/jquery.tablednd.js [new symlink]
htdocs/js/jquery.tablednd_0_5.js [deleted symlink]
lib/packages/jquery/README [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/packages/jquery/jquery-1.10.1.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/packages/jquery/jquery.tablednd.js [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/patchwork/bundle.html