str/hex: to-from hexstring conversion routines.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Thu, 14 May 2015 06:55:52 +0000 (23:55 -0700)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Thu, 14 May 2015 06:57:34 +0000 (23:57 -0700)
commitfc3a762c6629caf4af8c490c8f9ccff5ac9e5a16
tree230c353e7d6e568b886574f34027cefffabe855e
parent64b0c5cdeea5bc00ce3b9ef89fd3aade9cb0cd2c
str/hex: to-from hexstring conversion routines.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/str/hex/LICENSE [new symlink]
ccan/str/hex/_info [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/str/hex/hex.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/str/hex/hex.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/str/hex/test/run.c [new file with mode: 0644]