alloc: remove unused variable
authorBrad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 09:28:04 +0000 (20:28 +1100)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 04:14:13 +0000 (14:44 +1030)
commitfbc7877063275421c4313ea30a65378d48dd4f07
treea637025595642896d35345148c173c33f15de18d
parentfb1dfd092940905883ea6473162f5f6e36624da2
alloc: remove unused variable

lp_bits was only ever written to.
ccan/alloc/alloc.c