crypto/siphash: new module.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 31 May 2016 02:35:44 +0000 (12:05 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 31 May 2016 02:36:44 +0000 (12:06 +0930)
commite22c782f26cb11593300478da853fa325ed2b99a
treef7a3ab177f4c405effaf2dc67ef14dd8c4491e3f
parentcff22b4acad4dcac91eafda11490cc4f58b76e1b
crypto/siphash: new module.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Makefile-ccan
ccan/crypto/siphash24/LICENSE [new symlink]
ccan/crypto/siphash24/_info [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/crypto/siphash24/siphash24.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/crypto/siphash24/siphash24.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/crypto/siphash24/test/run.c [new file with mode: 0644]