tal: add talloc's speed benchmark.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 03:37:37 +0000 (14:07 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 04:29:08 +0000 (14:59 +1030)
commitde8e8cf2e214b880e14b20817e665477a5dc5bdb
treea052d354a5d9afe4a593e17439ac0104cb324b2f
parentda9f271b74088191908e69f01acfbe05c390a87f
tal: add talloc's speed benchmark.

We modify it a bit (to do more allocations before freeing).

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/tal/benchmark/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/tal/benchmark/speed.c [new file with mode: 0644]