invbloom: add callback for when an element becomes a singleton.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 05:36:59 +0000 (16:06 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 05:38:56 +0000 (16:08 +1030)
commitd92975243f4975a08d6581a2f9cf8091a0695e04
treef78ad8811df70162ee06a037106cca92aada6494
parentea3e48a4a25b87f23ea76e7a76f7a205fca73ce6
invbloom: add callback for when an element becomes a singleton.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/invbloom/_info
ccan/invbloom/invbloom.c
ccan/invbloom/invbloom.h
ccan/invbloom/test/run-singletoncb.c [new file with mode: 0644]