bitmap: Switch bit indices to unsigned long
authorDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 14:14:57 +0000 (00:14 +1000)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 02:44:50 +0000 (13:14 +1030)
commitd91a3b8b416ed12bf7c0d5b0bda902b7ae769a40
treef345a6838065288ae58501bc3cb3b0d71d1837f1
parenteb5cf99742db1b02cc5cac4be19226b58009a106
bitmap: Switch bit indices to unsigned long

Currently all bit indices used in the bitmap module are represented as
'int'.  These conceptually should be unsigned.  In additional limiting
these to ints potentially prevents use of very large bitmaps.  So, change
these all to unsigned long.

Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/bitmap/bitmap.h