tlist: Add tlist_next() and tlist_prev() functions
authorDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 10:21:33 +0000 (20:21 +1000)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 05:15:32 +0000 (14:45 +0930)
commitd81e79b8dfdfb0da8766c022e767a5b040e5d07b
tree319f2de55c0f1a3ebc24aa55483b9d80334ee633
parentc23a40c7f1ac9fad0146b46988a41f196aae933f
tlist: Add tlist_next() and tlist_prev() functions

An odd omission from the tlist module is basic tlist_next() and
tlist_prev() macros matching list_next() and list_prev() in the basic
list module.  This adds them.

Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/tlist/test/compile_fail-tlist_next.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/tlist/test/compile_fail-tlist_next2.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/tlist/test/compile_fail-tlist_prev.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/tlist/test/compile_fail-tlist_prev2.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/tlist/test/run.c
ccan/tlist/tlist.h