eratosthenes: Implementation of the Sieve of Eratosthenes
authorDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 14:15:01 +0000 (00:15 +1000)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 02:45:54 +0000 (13:15 +1030)
commitc5e84ef2b5687fc35cdffa4768da13674afb8977
treef8d946b26184007fca90b71afa5c6ca464f9522c
parentf591ef48f887f6c1608cdd89d78eebacd27e8552
eratosthenes: Implementation of the Sieve of Eratosthenes

This adds a new "eratosthenes" module which implements the standard
Sieve of Eratosthenes algorithm for locating small prime numbers.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/eratosthenes/LICENSE [new symlink]
ccan/eratosthenes/_info [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/eratosthenes/eratosthenes.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/eratosthenes/eratosthenes.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/eratosthenes/test/run-incremental.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/eratosthenes/test/run.c [new file with mode: 0644]