time: add timemono_since
authorEmilio G. Cota <cota@braap.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 21:57:53 +0000 (17:57 -0400)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:43:22 +0000 (10:43 +1000)
commitc0b655441804c0edace4f539fb9008b315eb1bd8
treefd019025fc1ff2c98941ca93e747bbea3142a3e1
parentbecfc7c324d821fe135a1ad843c596399ed5068a
time: add timemono_since

time_mono()'s documentation references time_since(), which is nowhere
to be found.

A possible fix would be to just remove that stale reference.

Instead, this patch adds timemono_since(), which hopefully
captures the meaning of the original time_since().

Signed-off-by: Emilio G. Cota <cota@braap.org>
Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
ccan/time/test/run-monotonic.c
ccan/time/time.h