list: fix list element counting in provided example inside _info file
authorVladimir Zapolskiy <vz@mleia.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 23:58:15 +0000 (01:58 +0200)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 02:34:21 +0000 (13:04 +1030)
commitbc771e48f57e2f2cefdce9c03698e2c19345bc10
tree3935b3eaccbff44a822e17752d1541928780f928
parentb2cc1341c9464b6da4654fd3fa0aafe934fba578
list: fix list element counting in provided example inside _info file

This change initializes a counter of children, otherwise is may contain
arbitrary value.

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Zapolskiy <vz@mleia.com>
ccan/list/_info