Automatically determine which modules have source
authorDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Thu, 5 May 2016 15:40:48 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Mon, 9 May 2016 19:34:33 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
commita1d7e21f2fe5521c0d9a4f9ebfe694b368c3ba92
tree0dc0f349b678725aefd2c4089f5692095fd2078b
parentee77e470b467cf85dc533cee8c08e08bd4c9be06
Automatically determine which modules have source

Currently, build of ccan is controlled by two Make variables: MODS_WITH_SRC
and MODS_NO_SRC which list modules containing .c files, and modules with
only .h files respectively.

When adding new modules this is fiddly to get right, and there are a number
of modules already listed in the wrong variable.  There's also some
redundant logic in the DIRS variable to again filter out modules without
source.

This simplifies things by having a single manually updated MODS variable
listing every module, and determining MODS_WITH_SOURCE programmatically.

Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Makefile-ccan