tdb: remove unused last_ptr
authorBrad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 09:28:06 +0000 (20:28 +1100)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 04:14:40 +0000 (14:44 +1030)
commit8da21eead06a16e62e61e00765d51b32beb1da44
treebd3629c926be8caebdbdb65c237d92c18890fddc
parent86d3ac94608c2c2d8e297b13170175a5a904fffe
tdb: remove unused last_ptr
ccan/tdb/freelistcheck.c