tlist: Use TCON_WRAP instead of TCON
authorDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 14:06:01 +0000 (00:06 +1000)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 11:26:26 +0000 (21:26 +1000)
commit78b06543e80fc76b953b6a65684dce312da7e660
treeadbb658118b0cc64178518a6f9a18bd9fa4a1ad9
parent3ffb94e9aad84dc0d8e19a5a7d709589d7956ddf
tlist: Use TCON_WRAP instead of TCON

TCON() uses flexible-array members which aren't allowed in the middle
of structures, except as a gcc extension.  TCON_WRAP() avoids this and so
is more portable.

This doesn't change the tlist interface, only its internals.

Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
ccan/tlist/_info
ccan/tlist/test/run.c
ccan/tlist/tlist.h