crypto/shachain: add design document.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 25 May 2015 05:04:15 +0000 (14:34 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 25 May 2015 05:21:15 +0000 (14:51 +0930)
commit54b56dc5b853700981e837574e88fdc0673319c9
tree7c80fa819bf6fcde60ec5c90805316f0802d84bf
parentfc6655ed3c4840a5d4d669ad3c44e2ffe1019173
crypto/shachain: add design document.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/crypto/shachain/design.txt [new file with mode: 0644]