ccanlint: build depends if necessary
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 12:49:19 +0000 (23:19 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 12:51:03 +0000 (23:21 +1030)
commit451d97ad85e65061223f04dceaca0454c7b2201a
treeff30bb33a196f8f2e8fc87d11feb8ed2947f28da
parent04b2feefda59d3193ef500bfc8ea12ec4a4c0b55
ccanlint: build depends if necessary

Now it will build copies of other ccan deps if it can't find them.
tools/ccanlint/ccanlint.h
tools/ccanlint/compulsory_tests/build.c
tools/ccanlint/compulsory_tests/build.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/ccanlint/compulsory_tests/check_build.c
tools/ccanlint/compulsory_tests/check_depends_built.c
tools/ccanlint/compulsory_tests/check_depends_exist.c
tools/ccanlint/file_analysis.c
tools/ccanlint/tests/build-coverage.c
tools/ccanlint/tests/compile_tests.c
tools/ccanlint/tests/depends_accurate.c
tools/ccanlint/tests/examples_compile.c