objset: Use TCON_WRAP instead of TCON
authorDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 05:21:36 +0000 (15:21 +1000)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 11:32:04 +0000 (21:32 +1000)
commit2a03b7b304b185680ff0255731c671b71a7fb1b2
treef1d8908edd42635b6799d5f24b70b4560b420ed9
parent2760a60f628c828e01a59c7c7cc5e2cb424e1091
objset: Use TCON_WRAP instead of TCON

TCON() uses flexible-array members which aren't allowed in the middle
of structures, except as a gcc extension.  TCON_WRAP() avoids this and so
is more portable.

This doesn't change the objset interface, only its internals.

Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
ccan/objset/objset.h