Support for VLAN tags
authorSantiago Leon <santil@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 14:48:04 +0000 (09:48 -0500)
committerTony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 04:04:41 +0000 (14:04 +1000)
commitcaa5b9fc39eab729963d70d9910b6319a866fae4
tree0265243e25006fae8f6457ed714d85a857b982b6
parent90288ad550b6494203ae58c8f64e6fae010fe62e
Support for VLAN tags

Adds support for booting from an IPv4 or IPv6 network with a VLAN tag.

Signed-off-by: Santiago Leon <santil@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Tony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
include/file.h
second/file.c
second/fs_of.c