extract_netinfo_args() should be a void function.
authorTony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
Sat, 6 Mar 2010 03:59:04 +0000 (14:59 +1100)
committerTony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 05:10:57 +0000 (15:10 +1000)
commita7e2774dc319f3a64ae9b612a428f488a60d2721
tree4f20a2230873d78278a53da59f7a70ed9910f979
parent1f0f86b8e9cb113674bec055c2d0f182a28a5bd2
extract_netinfo_args() should be a void function.

If there is no "netinfo" packet, extract_netinfo_args() will fail and cause
parse_device_path() to abort.  This basically meant that yaboot will fail to
load any kernel/initrd under those circumstances.

This fix changes extract_netinfo_args() to be a void function.

Signed-off-by: Tony Breeds <tonyb@au1.ibm.com>
second/file.c