Avoid stack smash in parseing the vendor specific options.
authorTony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 06:16:20 +0000 (16:16 +1000)
committerTony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 06:24:45 +0000 (16:24 +1000)
commita5eb5ac3f50c7a4d532043dc9006fcf8eaf43c3e
treebb49fade9a8d0e31d6e3e29c010d3d7099f9a756
parentd8a3c3150850f7f0ee1962e460d3995edf08c351
Avoid stack smash in parseing the vendor specific options.

For yaboot we only really care about DHCP options that are alos IPv4
addresses.  Limit the memcpy() to 32bits.

Also we don't use the DHCP_DNS tag so remove it from the enum.

Signed-off-by: Tony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
second/file.c