Check each partition for swapspace before other filesystems.
authorTony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 03:05:50 +0000 (14:05 +1100)
committerTony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 03:40:03 +0000 (14:40 +1100)
commita01ba048668c5a7e5efa2aa41eeb0a3ed374a63a
treee3edcf197e978f47064532ccb4c07c21fc91f6a4
parentc9a806b050bec45d91439b6d1aa03b59c476cfb6
Check each partition for swapspace before other filesystems.

Swapspace isn't guaranteed to be on a partition tagged as such, add a
little defensive programming in that case.

Signed-off-by: Tony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
Makefile
include/errors.h
second/fs.c
second/fs_swap.c [new file with mode: 0644]