Enhance the parseing of IPv4 information.
authorTony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2009 04:04:47 +0000 (15:04 +1100)
committerTony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2009 23:03:12 +0000 (09:03 +1000)
commit8e64db245a2d402dc89fa1f68a3789203815b238
treeeca8d2db4eddbb195e1033abe4f8e4403b474dcb
parent3638d19d001798b1b3dabd486501dd00b6f5b492
Enhance the parseing of IPv4 information.

Pull information out of the bootp-reply (or similar) property.  This
successfully netboots in a wider variety of OF "boot" lines.

Signed-off-by: Tony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
second/file.c
second/fs_of.c
second/yaboot.c