discover/grub2: Implement load_env
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 06:21:53 +0000 (14:21 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 05:49:14 +0000 (13:49 +0800)
commitfcbb46482c413192756ce865a7336c5638fda6d3
treef620654cffba8c2659d20119f1114321ca09df28
parent55782f91e21dc8b9d296f13f0562670095042d1f
discover/grub2: Implement load_env

Use the new parser_request_file API to access the GRUB environment
block.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/grub2/Makefile.am
discover/grub2/builtins.c
discover/grub2/env.c [new file with mode: 0644]
test/parser/Makefile.am
test/parser/test-grub2-load-env.c [new file with mode: 0644]