ui/ncurses: Validate URL field v1.7.0
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 04:58:10 +0000 (15:58 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 00:43:37 +0000 (11:43 +1100)
commitfb8dbd274b4b2c4df52d09d2fe303ccdacdf546b
tree2c9f045c242ea2ee4c043423861f82ba424bbf1b
parent7e0b9da2ae2f96d24c711c0ad4d12bb193ec49c0
ui/ncurses: Validate URL field

Make sure the URL field is a valid URL before allowing the user to
proceed.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-config.c
ui/ncurses/nc-widgets.c
ui/ncurses/nc-widgets.h