discover/powerpc: Separate ipmi bootdev handling into separate functions
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 07:04:38 +0000 (15:04 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 02:39:02 +0000 (10:39 +0800)
commitf69fabee4a120cebaeff2359350e62bd960088f4
treee6222e60194f156e5491e6319cc96327f81214f2
parent9dec4ac0431895f027cfa72e8e0656d3d69e3e63
discover/powerpc: Separate ipmi bootdev handling into separate functions

We'd like to add a new backend to the bootdev storage, so move the
common bootdev-handling code into separate functions, moving
ipmi_bootdev_is_valid to ipmi.c.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/ipmi.c
discover/ipmi.h
discover/platform-powerpc.c