Disable shell access when lockdown is active
authortpearson@raptorengineering.com <tpearson@raptorengineering.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 09:46:14 +0000 (04:46 -0500)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 03:23:01 +0000 (13:23 +1000)
commitf5dab0206a3baca73895a587583ddfa402f8f569
tree1f30b99294cfe45273d35f6b6fdeb254eb6cb37d
parent86c9d34380b0074dab1ba89a569a94280d6999c4
Disable shell access when lockdown is active

This patch disables direct command line access when the /etc/pb-lockdown
file is present.

Signed-off-by: Timothy Pearson <tpearson@raptorengineering.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c