configure: Update to use AX_WITH_CURSES
authorGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 00:07:31 +0000 (17:07 -0700)
committerGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 17:39:08 +0000 (10:39 -0700)
commitf1599796efed1eb67759cf42f47fe4bf6a9bf93c
tree5cf13ffb598e62a45ed9830f76a74958785b2a44
parentf2747434dcdfe71c3a4d1b841070f4c9d8dc4965
configure: Update to use AX_WITH_CURSES

For a more portable build system convert to using the
autoconf-archive AX_WITH_CURSES macros.  Allows building
on openSUSE, which has a different header file layout than
other distros, and fixes menu entries with UTF-8 characters;
this causes fedora installs (codename "Schrödinger´s cat")
to break the UI.

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
configure.ac.in
ui/ncurses/Makefile.am
ui/ncurses/generic-main.c
ui/ncurses/nc-boot-editor.c
ui/ncurses/nc-boot-editor.h
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c
ui/ncurses/nc-menu.c
ui/ncurses/nc-menu.h
ui/ncurses/nc-scr.c
ui/ncurses/nc-scr.h
ui/ncurses/ps3-main.c