discover/platform-powerpc: Read language configuration from NVRAM
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:13:27 +0000 (22:13 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:25:45 +0000 (22:25 +0800)
commitf072619a006217503a7a2b4262acd52c247f1113
treecb4f48921a37652749d28a8239df395c350ce60d
parent29f9a3a7e503f731fe891d21bedf29c08a20383f
discover/platform-powerpc: Read language configuration from NVRAM

Implement load & save of the petitboot language configuration.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/platform-powerpc.c