discover: Add load_url_cancel
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 05:10:38 +0000 (13:10 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 07:27:11 +0000 (15:27 +0800)
commite983d818be18a975c519bd76294519a01ce7a1c3
tree5f956f8e2ff866f1629266babd6f22249a4ef249
parentd2a32f50660d32885ee20b6e3b5bbabfecd2b4e9
discover: Add load_url_cancel

We'd like a way to cancel pending loads, as part of aborting the boot
process.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/paths.c
discover/paths.h