Fixup artwork licenses
authorGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 23:36:40 +0000 (15:36 -0800)
committerGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 00:04:13 +0000 (16:04 -0800)
commite95497494f2c0d376c8cdb25548138c5f53cd77c
tree9d52c042f4a28e80c3f4c4ea7d50e45a990b0aef
parent604a1ccf072f9f33326fb6dc919c1b6233d40866
Fixup artwork licenses

Replace icon files with files from KDE 4.3 Oxygen.  Add artwork
license info.

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
20 files changed:
ui/common/Makefile.am
ui/common/artwork/COPYING-tux [new file with mode: 0644]
ui/common/artwork/cdrom.png [deleted file]
ui/common/artwork/cursor.gz [deleted file]
ui/common/artwork/hdd.png [deleted file]
ui/common/artwork/network.png [deleted file]
ui/common/artwork/oxygen/COPYING-oxygen [new file with mode: 0644]
ui/common/artwork/oxygen/applications-system.png [new file with mode: 0644]
ui/common/artwork/oxygen/configure.png [new file with mode: 0644]
ui/common/artwork/oxygen/drive-harddisk.png [new file with mode: 0644]
ui/common/artwork/oxygen/drive-optical.png [new file with mode: 0644]
ui/common/artwork/oxygen/drive-removable-media-usb-pendrive.png [new file with mode: 0644]
ui/common/artwork/oxygen/media-optical.png [new file with mode: 0644]
ui/common/artwork/oxygen/network-wired.png [new file with mode: 0644]
ui/common/artwork/oxygen/utilities-terminal.png [new file with mode: 0644]
ui/common/artwork/system.png [deleted file]
ui/common/artwork/usbpen.png [deleted file]
ui/twin/main-generic.c
ui/twin/main-ps3.c
ui/twin/pbt-scr.c