discover/yaboot: Remove known_names list
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 03:04:54 +0000 (11:04 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 03:07:03 +0000 (11:07 +0800)
commite900b77853c4d890e3d173256451a586d6f639e7
treed991d629743bc607973a226b3f6695890b23d4f1
parent5ee01bf795817cbfa9fb378b11ebd212d66e51c1
discover/yaboot: Remove known_names list

The known_names list only duplicates the arg matching we do in the body
of the parser, and so introduces a problem when the array becomes out of
sync.

We drop the priority of the "unknown name" messages to pb_debug, as this
isn't really imporant unless we're debugging.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/yaboot-parser.c