discover: Don't register multiple boot_timeout waiters
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 08:27:17 +0000 (16:27 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 08:29:35 +0000 (16:29 +0800)
commite39c5ad541830cecbd331f877ef43ded738a9251
tree083176a70cc7a83a0fd5cfc9a8efd46fde610237
parent85d8a6966cbf5c97023c11620cabd8a63b883e07
discover: Don't register multiple boot_timeout waiters

Rather than adding another timeout waiter, just override
handler->default_boot_option and extend the timeout a little.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/device-handler.c