discover: Enable 'url' pb-events
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 05:05:36 +0000 (15:05 +1000)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 08:02:43 +0000 (16:02 +0800)
commite1f6ffb9ca9e35738385a3524ba46896a0b519e6
tree823a6baad3d7ec7a34e44254c5f84043de7be812
parenta5dad9c05cd72820e64e0461889e9e77eaf8202d
discover: Enable 'url' pb-events

Adds a new option to pb-event;
./pb-event url@dev url=scheme://path/to/petitboot.conf

Specifies a remote conf file to parse for boot options

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/device-handler.c
discover/device-handler.h
discover/event.c
discover/event.h
discover/user-event.c