ui/ncurses: Spawn shell in exit handler
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 03:52:31 +0000 (13:52 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 05:41:17 +0000 (16:41 +1100)
commite1e2ca689661791ba38bf2572df8a65e36258ac2
tree1dc9b48c120b6488b4d1178fbd375be69c68c9f6
parentaf51ccb8b8664eb9462aa4a6e7e2a9f52430647f
ui/ncurses: Spawn shell in exit handler

In cui_on_exit()_ instead of exiting the program spawn a sh instance.
This allows the user to drop to the shell and return without losing any
custom boot options, for example.
SIGINT still calls cui_abort() to properly exit Petitboot.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
configure.ac
lib/system/system.c
lib/system/system.h
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c